Checklist

In hindsight of the ‘Great Trouser blunder of 2017’ resulting in me having to redress my freshly washed body back into my sweaty smelly workout bottoms I thought it might be useful to share my beginners check-list.

I usually wear my outfit I will work out in to the gym with my hair tied back. My gym attire consists off:

Leggins / shorts

Baggy tshirt

Support bra

Socks

Trainers

Fitness monitor

Earphones

Phone

Hairband

Hand towel (place around neck then into bag at front door)

 

Post workout my bag contains a shower bag consisting of:

Shower gel

Shampoo

Conditionor

Detangle brush

Detangle spray

Face Wash

Face Moisturisor

Vaseline

 

I also have the essentials:

Shower towel

Spare bag for dirty clothes

Flip flops for shower

Hair brush

Travel hairdryer (gym ones are useless)

Clean top

Clean bottoms

Socks

Underwear

Leave a Reply

